Home About Teams Competitions  News Fundraising
Copyright ©2018 Glasgow Gladiators Powerchair FC

Glasgow Gladiators Powerchair FC compete in the MDUK Scottish Powerchair League.

The Scottish Powerchair Football League Championship is currently contested by 7 teams,

Clyde Alba

Clyde Caledonia

Tayside Dynamos

South Ayrshire Tigers

Lothian Wolves

Glasgow Gladiator Bravehearts

Glasgow Gladiators PFC

To see results for the league and cup competitions, use the navigation bar just below the title.

League Scottish Cup League Cup Club Honours